AG Hoodie Pattern Part II

Hi everyone,

I know you have been waiting forever for this post to come and I  finally have time to upload pictures of the pattern. Since I don´t have the software to convert my pattern into a PDF this will have to work and I hope you can make the pattern without any problems. If you have any more questions, just leave me a comment.

I would recommend to draw the pattern onto thinner computer paper and then paste it onto some thicker paper, so it´s studier. Here are pictures of the 4 pieces you will need:backpattern

PicsArt_1460111442206

As I wrote on the pattern you will need the Front and Back piece only once each.

PicsArt_1460111509094sleevepattern

The hood and sleeve piece you will need to cut out twice (of your fabric).

I hope this pattern is ok to recreate. I know a PDF would be better, but as I said I was not able to convert the pictures. The instructions on how to sew the fabric pieces together to make the hoodie will be coming up soon!

Saskia

 

One thought on “AG Hoodie Pattern Part II

Leave a Reply

