AG Hoodie Part I

Hello everybody,

I know it has been a while since my last post, but with school starting I just didn´t find the time. Lately I have been working on my own hoodie pattern for my AG dolls. I was inspired by a pattern for people and tried to recreate it in small. It took me some time and it didn´t work out on my first try, but I finally managed to create a pattern that works and is super cute. Today I will only post some pictures, but if you would like, I can do a post on how to make the pattern and sew the hoodie. My models are Grace and Isabelle, so let´s get on to the pictures:

First is Grace. Her hoodie was my first try. I made the hood too small and the neckline to wide, so I had to take a scarf to hold it up 🙂 Other than that it turned out ok. I think it still looks cute. Grace is also wearing turquoise 3/4 length leggings, I sewed a while ago, and Mia´s hightops. The picture of her hairstyle is the #CGHLatticeBraid from cutegirlshairstyles 🙂

Next up is Isabelle. This was my second and final try with my pattern. I think it turned out pretty cute and will look great with all different kinds of outfits. Together with the hoodie Isabelle is wearing Our Generation jeggings from the Mad about Plaid outfit and Grace´s cute ancle boots.

I hope you liked the hoodies! If you want me to do a post about the pattern and sewing, let me know in the comments.

Saskia

19 thoughts on “AG Hoodie Part I

  1. Emma (Wack-A-Doodle-Dolls) says:

    Your hoodies look amazing! Isabelle and Grace look awesome in theirs.:) My favorite is Isabelle’s!
    -Emma-

    Like

Leave a Reply

