Announcement!!!

Hi everybody,

I know it’s been a while since I posted last. I was on vacation and visiting family, so I really didn’t find the time. So, in my last post I announced that I got 2 new American Girl dolls. Now I want to announce who they are……

  1. Grace (GOTY 2015)

20150904_154814

2. My AG #13 (she doesn’t have a name yet)

20150904_154620

Pictures will be coming soon, so check by again 🙂 Do you have any name ideas for My AG #13 ? Let me know in the coments. Here is the link to her, exept for that she is the My AG wearing the True Spirit outfit: http://www.americangirl.com/shop/truly-me-doll-13-light-skin-brown-hair-bangs-brown-eyes-cld38

Saskia

5 thoughts on “Announcement!!!

Leave a Reply

