Homemade dress from a men´s shirt

Hi guys,

today I will only be sharing some pictures with you. A while back, when I was looking for some sewing projects, I saw a cute picture of a dress made by a tank top and men´s shirt. Now, we (well, actually my mom) finally made one just like it. Here are some pictures:

Here´s a link to the page, where I found the original picture: https://de.pinterest.com/pin/8514686771419229/

How do you like it? Would you make one too? I really like it, because it´s great for a beach coverup or even for everyday wear. It´s nice and flowy and not too short. Hope you enjoyed this post!

Saskia

P.S. Be sure to follow me here and on instagram at craftfunandmore.

7 thoughts on “Homemade dress from a men´s shirt

Leave a Reply

