DIY Bandana Pillow

Hello everybody,

a while ago my mom had the idea to get bandanas and make a quilt with them for my room. The other day we finally ordered them, after I chose two colors. Today they came in the mail, so I felt like making something. I did not start the quilt, since we still need some other fabric for the backside. When I was looking at some bandana quilts online, I saw that they made some pillows to match. I really liked the idea, so I made one today. Here are some pictures:

I hope you all liked this short post. Would you make one for your room and if, which colors would you choose? I will definitely post some pictures once I finish my quilt.

Saskia

P.S. I sewed mine, but I saw a simple no-sew version here.

One thought on “DIY Bandana Pillow

Leave a Reply

