Happy Valentinesday!

Hi everybody,

I wish you all a Happy Valentinesday! I hope you have a great day. Are you doing anything special? I didn´t do anything really special today (because of the time zones my day is almost over here in Germany :-)), because Valentinesday is not celebrated as much as it is in the USA. I still decided to decorate our house, so I wanted to share some pictures with you:

To make these adorable hearts, I cut out paper hearts in different sizes and colors. Then I decorated them or wrote some of my favorite quotes & sayings on them. This is a really simple project for anyone to make and you can hang them all around your house and even reuse them for next year.

I know I should have posted this craft a little earlier, but I was gone the last days and pretty busy. I hope you enjoyed this post anyway and make sure to come back soon again 🙂

Saskia

Leave a Reply

