GOTY 2015: Grace Thomas

Hi guys,

first of all I want to wish you all a Happy New Year 2015! I hope you all had a great time. I also want to introduce you to the new Girl Of The Year 2015: GRACE THOMAS. You can find her at American Girl. I know you probably already know her, but I still felt like doing a post for her :-). She has long brown hair with side bangs, blue eyes and freckles. I personally think she is very pretty and I am planning to get her the next time I am in the USA. Grace comes with an eiffel tower white t-shirt, a pink skirt with a grey bow and short, grey booties. I just love the boots. They are so cute. Down below you can see her oufits.

Now you saw her outfits. What do think about her and her outfits? Please leave a comment down below and subscribe, if you didn´t do that yet.

Saskia

Leave a Reply

