Loom band bracelets and more

Hi guys!

I know loom bands have been popular for a long time already, but I thought it´d be fun to do a post on them anyways. To start I want to share my favorite website with you: loomlove.com. There you can find many ideas and tutorials for loom band bracelets, charms and more. Most of my ideas down below are from this website. Another great source for ideas is youtube, which you probably know and use all the time. Just give in loom band ideas or a specific name, if you are looking for a good tutorial. You can also find some great videos without a loom, in case you don´t have one. I used two forks for some of my charms and two pens for the simple fishtail.                                                                                                                                   Here are some of the things you will need:

  • loom bands in different colors
  • C or S hooks
  • a loom
  • loom hook or crochet hook
  • 2 forks
  • 2 pens

Here are pictures of some of the bracelets and charms I made:

I hope this post helped you out! If it did just leave a comment. I´d be happy to hear from you.

Saskia

Posted in: DIY

Leave a Reply

