Meet Sophie!

Hi!

Like I said today I have another doll to introduce. It´s my Bitty Baby: Sophie. She was actually my first American Girl doll. I know I introduced Sarah as my first one, but at that time I wasn´t going to introduce Sophie. Sarah was my first 18″, but 2nd AG doll. Now her introduction:

  • name: Sophie
  • type: American Girl/Pleasant Company
  • eyes: blue-gray
  • hair: strawberry blond/red
  • favorite thing to do: sleep and play
  • when I got her: around 2001

So, I still have 2 more, which I will introduce tomorrow. Check by later again for a craft, which I will be posting later today, if I get to it.

Saskia

Leave a Reply

