Meet Isabelle!

Hello everybody!

Today we have my last 18″ doll: Isabelle! She is obviously my newest doll and has pink hair highlights as most of you probably know. Now lets get to her:

  • name: Isabelle Palmer
  • type: American Girl (GOTY 2014)
  • eyes: hazel
  • hair: medium long, layered blond, side part (sometimes – pink highlights)
  • hobbies: dancing, sewing and designing clothes
  • favorite colors: purple, pink and coral
  • when I got her: April, 2014

So, now we are at the end of my doll family series – but I still have a few more… they are not 18″, so I didn´t include them in this series, but if I get to it I´ll do another post tomorrow so you can meet 1 or 2 of them. That means: check by again tomorrow!

What do you think of my little doll family until now? Just leave a comment! I´d love to hear from you!

Saskia

Leave a Reply

